13 Top Wedding Movies Every Bride-to-Be Should Watch

Wedding Movies… let’s face it when we become engaged we eat, sleep, and breathe any and everything wedding related. We go out and buy Wedding Magazines, we sign up for The Knot, Wedding Wire and create an “OMG I AM GETTING MARRIED” Wedding Pinterest board. If you are still in denial and don’t think you went that crazy then I will openly and proudly admit it for you… I WENT CRAZY FOR WEDDING STUFF! I wanted to look through every magazine at warp speed, create about me bios and search through wedding forums and pin as many DIY wedding projects as I could. I also wanted to own and watch every single wedding and love story movie in the world! Thankfully being a mushy, wedding loving, romantic, I already owned several handfuls of what I consider the best of the best wedding movies. So here is MY top 13 Wedding movies every bride-to-be (or mushy, wedding loving, romantic) should watch at least once before their BIG day (or if you’re anything like me, over and over again until your fiancé can recite the movies word for word). ❤

  1. 27 Dresses
  2. American Wedding
  3. Bridesmaids
  4. Bride Wars
  5. Made of Honor
  6. My Best Friend’s Wedding
  7. My Big, Fat Greek Wedding
  8. Our Family Wedding
  9. The Proposal
  10. Runaway Bride
  11. Sweet Home Alabama
  12. The Wedding Date
  13. The Wedding Planner
2 thoughts on “13 Top Wedding Movies Every Bride-to-Be Should Watch

  1. Thank you! I love new followers! I will check your blog out too! Are you a Bride-to-Be or happily obsessed with any and all things Wedding? 🙂

Leave a Reply

