Weddings Bands

Choosing the perfect wedding band, should be simple right? Wrong! When it comes to choosing your wedding bands you can either go with matching bands or each of you can choose whatever you want. I am having two problems, choosing whether or not I want to go inexpensive and classic with a traditional white gold band, or spending a little more money and getting a band with some bling! My engagement ring is delicate and has a three stone setting. So, I would like a wedding band that would mesh well with my engagement ring. At first my fiancé wanted a plain white gold band, however, he saw one with a little bit of bling and suddenly is ready to spend the money. I am trying not to spend over $300 on my wedding band; maybe this amount sounds cheap to some people, but the way I see it is I am not getting married for a ring. My decision to marry my best friend does not need to be reflected in some overpriced gaudy piece of art on my finger. So I have narrowed it down to two different bands for now and want to make a choice within the next month. Making this decision is harder than I thought it would be. To be honest every decision I have to make seems so much more difficult than it needs to be. I just want everything to be perfect ❤
untitledring 1 untitledring 2

Leave a Reply

